The online meeting and the video/voice feed will end automatically after the scheduled end time and the participants will no longer be able to use the chatroom function.
Kindly please note that all messages from the online meeting chatroom will not be saved and will not be synced to your message centre.
You are allowed to extend the meeting for 30 minutes longer. Only one host will need to confirm the dialogue. If no meeting is scheduled to both the participants after the current meeting’s end time, a dialogue will pop up in the chatroom 5 minutes before it ends.